Discover your magical piano powers with Piano Princess Lyra

The LOCKDOWN Piano Princess Online Course

The Lockdown Princess Piano Course Online
are 5 x 30min Zoom sessions
We have worked hard to adapt our course so you can join from the safety of your home with social distancing being in place for the months ahead.

The Piano Princess course is a series of 5 magical sessions learning notes and songs.
Princess Lyra will teach 4-7 yr old boys and girls about their magical piano powers and how to pop the world into colours by teaching piano basics in the most fun, creative and engaging way. Read more info below
COURSE DATES:

  • 5 Tuesdays - 26th Jan, 2nd Feb, 9th Feb 16th Feb, 23rd Feb
    3.45-4.15pm GMT (London)
    10.45-11.15am EST (NYC)
    7.45-8.15am PST (LA)

CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE HERE

All material will  be sent on email for you to print. 
Printed books can be bought separately as well as goodie bags (UK only)
Please choose the package below

More Course Info

 In the 5 sessions the children will

Draw in their piano book
Learn to play simple songs
Do magic and learn about their own piano powers
 Learn songs & music theory through games, singing & dancing

The course includes

Princess Lyra telling her story
Book to print
Completion certificate to print

Plus Add-Ons (please choose the package that suits you)

Children are welcome to dress up!

If you have any other questions please Contact Us below and get in touch!