Discover your magical piano powers with Piano Princess Lyra

F r e e Course Teaser Event

We want to spread the piano magic throughout the whole wide world so we're giving you a change to meet the Piano Princess for FREE. 
You'll get to hear some of Piano Princess Lyra's story and song and get a teaser how fun and exciting lessons and courses are. 
To sign up follow the link below. You will receive an email on the 1st August with the Zoom invite and another reminder email on the 2nd and 3rd of August

Date: 3rd August  
Time: 3pm GMT+1 (UK)
4pm GMT+2 (Berlin)
10am EST (New York)
7am PST (Los Angeles)
Click here to check Your time zone

Please sign up below for one of our limited spaces:

Free Course Teaser Event
  • I'm aware this is a Zoom event :
  • I'm aware a parent/carer should be present and participate throughout the event:
  • In signing up to the event you will be added to the mailing list, you can unsubscribe any time:
  • It's not necessary to have a piano/keyboard for this event but if you don't have one we would encourage you to download a piano app:
  • I have checked my timezone and 17th December is in the calendar! See you then!: