Discover your magical piano powers with Piano Princess Lyra

F r e e Teaser Event with Florobei

We want to spread the piano magic throughout the whole wide world so we're giving you a change to meet the Florobei, the Piano Princess's magical fairy for FREE. 
You'll get to hear some of story for Florobei gave Piano Princess Lyra her magical piano powers and get a teaser how fun and exciting lessons and courses are. 
To sign up follow the link below. You will receive an email on the 15th December  with the Zoom invite and another reminder email on the 16th and 17th December

Date: 17 December 
Time: 4pm GMT (UK)
3pm GMT(Berlin)
11am EST (New York)
8am PST (Los Angeles)
Click here to check Your time zone

Please sign up below for one of our limited spaces:

Free Course Teaser Event
  • I'm aware this is a Zoom event :
  • I'm aware a parent/carer should be present and participate throughout the event:
  • In signing up to the event you will be added to the mailing list, you can unsubscribe any time:
  • It's not necessary to have a piano/keyboard for this event but if you don't have one we would encourage you to download a piano app:
  • I have checked my timezone and 17th December is in the calendar! See you then!: